CANADA

 SALES MANAGER • WADE BUSSEY wade.bussey@nortekcontrol.com

Canada (eastern): Product Solutions Group – info@productsolutionsgroup.ca

Canada (Western): Product Solutions West – infowest@productsolutionsgroup.ca


ASIA/PACIFIC

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGER • Rod Sommerich rod.sommerich@nortekcontrol.com

Australia: QualiFi Pty Ltd. – ph@qualifi.com.au

China: Dvaco Group – anita@dvaco.com

India: Vinshek Marketing Pvt. Ltd. – pm@vinshek.com

Indonesia: Smart System Solutions – fuad.firdaus@three-s.co

New Zealand: Sound Group Holdings – mikek@soundgroup.co.nz

Singapore: Eighteen 77 Pte Ltd Sales@e77.asia


LATIN AMERICA

SALES MANAGER • ELDON HENRY eldon.henry@nortekcontrol.com

Brazil: Chiave – paulomendes@chiave.com.br

Colombia: Intech – comercial@intech.com.co

Costa Rica: Audio Cinema – Ce rolando@audiocinema.net

Ecuador: AYV SOLUTIONS – alex.moran@ayvsolutions.com

Mexico: Comercializadora De Tecnologia – aescobar@ctav.com.mx

Panama: Domotic Design Corp – info@domotic-design.com

Peru: Lima Sound Contractors S.A.C – lsarmiento@limasound.com

Puerto Rico: Solution For Less – sales@solutionforlesspr.com

Venezuela: Invercesca Technologies – cesar.sarcos@invercesca.com


EUROPE/MIDDLE EAST/AFRICA

SALES MANAGER • PHIL DAVIS phil.davis@nortekcontrol.com

Bahrain: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Belgium: Spark – ah@sparksite.nl

Cyprus: Karagiorgis Technopro Ltd – purchasing1@lifestylesk.com

Denmark: ICON Scandinavia AB –  icon@iconscandinavia.se

Germany: I A D – GmbH – service@iad-gmbh.de

Ireland: Indigo Distribution – matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Israel: TR Audio – meir@pioneer-il.com

Italy: Pixel Engineering info@pixelengineering.it

Jordan:  Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Kuwait: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Lebanon: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Netherlands: Spark – ah@sparksite.nl

Nigeria: V2D Convergence segun@v2dltd.com

Norway: Instell As – atle@instell.no

Oman: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Poland: POL-AUDIO S. C. – leszek.b@pol-audio.com.pl

Qatar: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

Russian Federation: AP Technology – vladimir@aptech.ru

Saudi Arabia: Galtech – info@galtecsystems.com

South Africa: Elan Systems South Africa – darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden: ICON Scandinavia AB – peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Ukraine: Karma Digital – marinas@karma-digital.com

United Arab Emirates: Galtech – accounts@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom: Indigo Distribution – matthew@indigodistribution.ie

United Kingdom:  Aldous Systems,Ltd – sales@aldoussystems.co.uk

United Kingdom: AllTrade – leeharding@alltrade.co.uk


Our Full Line Up of International Distribution